Mama Loves Little Llama Welcome Baby Gift Box

(2 customer reviews)

$20.99$26.99

Clear

Looking for a perfect baby/toddler gift? No prob-Llama! πŸ¦™

*Reading aloud to your baby is a wonderful shared activity you can continue for years to come β€” and it’s important for your baby’s brain.

The more stories you read aloud, the more words your baby will hear and the better they’ll be able to talk.

Our carefully curated gift box is a perfect present for baby shower, first birthday, birthdays, quarantine gift or a hospital gift, a box of bows with a book is a gift moms and girls will both love and appreciate.

Looking for something special or specific in this box? Send us a message and we can customize something special for the gift recipient.

πŸ“¦ Ships out within 24-48 hours! Leave a comment if you want shipping held

Baby Gift Box #1 Includes:

– Llama Mommy and Me Headband Set – Made of 95% cotton, 5% spandex fabric. These headbands are resizable fits newborn to 3 years old. Made of very soft and stretchy fabric which is very gentle even on newborn babies.

– Cute “Mama Loves Her Little Llama” Hardcover Book

– Custom Card (5in x 3-1/2in) with your personalized message or just leave it blank and you can write your message.

Baby Gift Box #2 Includes:

– Llama Head Wrap

– Cute “Mama Loves Her Little Llama” Hardcover Book

– Custom Card (5in x 3-1/2in) with your personalized message or just leave it blank and you can write your message.

**You can choose from head wrap, nylon headband or hair clip.

Head Wrap – Approximately 4in wide and 4 1/2in in length bow
Nylon Headband – Approximately 4in wide and 6in in length double bow
Hair Clip – Approximately 3in wide and 4in in length double bow

SIZING:
Head Wrap – Measures approximately 14in around. Fits newborn to toddler up to 2 years old.
Nylon Headband – Head Wrap – Approximately 12in elastic nylon. Fits newborn to toddler up to 4 years old. We use soft and stretchy nylon bands that will grow with your child.
Hair Clip – Perfect for all ages!

Book is perfect gift for newborn to 5 years old.

“Mama Loves Her Little Llama”
What’s It About?
A little llama goes in search of his mama in this call-and-response board book, featuring fuzzy llama ears!

Perfect for fans of Are You My Mother? and Is Your Mama a Llama?, a little llama embarks on a journey to find his mother in this call-and-response board book. Little llama comes across a cow, a pig, a cat… and, at last, his llama mama! Babies and toddlers will love holding, touching, and reading this adorable board book with fuzzy llama ears peeking out the top. Featuring rhyming text, adorable pastel illustrations, and soft touch-and-feel llama ears, this is the perfect hands-on pick for Mother’s Day and all year round!

Beautiful box accent, wrapped in kraft paper with personalized card – please specify in the personalization section if you want a different card and write the message you would like to include in the card.

Thank you! ☺️

NEVER LEAVE CHILD UNATTENDED OR SLEEPING WHILE WEARING ALL HAIR ACCESSORIES. THIS COULD BE A CHOKING OR STRANGULATION HAZARD. BUYER ASSUMES ALL RESPONSIBILITY.

Follow us on FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM.

www.facebook.com/bowsandsuchbyamelia
Instagram.com/bowsandsuchbyamelia

Weight 16 kg
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 2 cm
Primary color

Baby Gift Box #1, Baby Gift Box #2

Materials

alligator clip, box, cotton, elastic nylon, gift tissue, grosgrain ribbon, spandex fabric, stock card

Card Style

Happy Birthday, Happy Easter, Hello Baby, Hello Baby Boy, Hello Sunshine, I Miss You Everyday, Oh Hello Baby, Rainbow (Blank), Sending You Rainbow, You Are So Loved

2 reviews for Mama Loves Little Llama Welcome Baby Gift Box

  1. Briana

    Review has no content.

  2. Lynn Cassin Rossitto

    Review has no content.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top